Cagayan State University



he Cagayan State University was established on June 11, 1978 by virtue of Presidential Decree 1436 merging the Cagayan Valley College of Arts and Trades and The Northern Luzon State College of Agriculture and College, Aparri Institute of Technology, Aparri School of Arts and Trades, Bukig National Agricultural and Technical School, Gonzaga National Agricultural and Technical School, Sanchez Mira Rural and Vocational School and Western Cagayan School of Arts and Trades. These schools are strategically located in the Province of Cagayan. The main missions are academic, instruction, research, extension and production.The purpose of the university is to provide advanced education in the arts and sciences, give professional and technical training; encourage and undertake research, conduct training and extension services; and encourage the application of knowledge.



  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • College of Education
  • College of Information Technology
  • College of Public Administration
  • College of Technology
  • College of Fisheries
  • College of Engineering
  • College of Medicine
  • College of Business Administration and Accountancy
  • College of Medical Technology
  • College of Veterinary Medicine


Food & Accommodation
Per Year (In INR)
Tuition Fee for
BS Program 1st Year
Tuition Fee Per Year for
MD Program
80000 4900 USD 2600 USD 169000

* Amount is subject to change as per the exchange of US$ and Philippines Peso (1 US$ is approx Rs. 68/- and 1 PESO = 1.45/-)


WhatsApp Logo