Parul Institute of Medical Sciences & Research



Parul Arogya Seva Mandal Trust was established in 1990, under the Bombay Act 1956, with an objective of providing education, social welfare & health care to the under privileged sections of the society.

Parul Arogya Seva Mandal Trust started the first self-financed college in Gujarat by establishing Ahmedabad Homoeopathic Medical College in Ahmedabad in 1993 followed by establishment of Rajkot Homoeopathic Medical College in Rajkot in 1996.The educational activities of PASM Trust were shifted to Limda in Vadodara District in 2002 with establishment of Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College. In the later years, there was multifold expansion in the activities relating to education by establishing institutions such as two diploma colleges, two engineering colleges, three management colleges, two pharmacy colleges, colleges of nursing, ayurved, physiotherapy etc….These institutions were collectively known as “Parul Group of Institutes”. Now, PASM Trust as a Sponsor of Parul University has a total of 34 institutions, one multispecialty hospital, two ayurved hospitals and four homoeopathy hospitals.





WhatsApp Logo